Brazos Pipe & Steel Fabricators, Inc. 

3135 Hwy 332 East

Freeport, TX  77541

(979) 233-7895

1-800-233-0721

brazospipe_fab@brazospipe.com

Our Commitment is . . .

 

 

Luca Albelice-President

Ext 103

luca.albelice@brazospipe.com

 

Robby Kiefer-Purchasing VP

Ext 102

robby.kiefer@brazospipe.com

 

Marla Noia-Financial Officer

Ext 109

marlaann.noia@brazospipe.com

 

Audrey Perez-HR Mgr/Accts Payable

Ext 100

audrey.perez@brazospipe.com

 

Damian Garza-Shipping

damian.garza@brazospipe.com

 

James Evans-Structural Foreman

(979) 233-7248

james.evans@brazospipe.com

 

Wayne Frantzman-Maintenance

wayne.frantzman@brazospipe.com

Jason King-Quality Control Mgr

Ext 108

jason.king@brazospipe.com

 

Leroy Kutac-Estimating VP

Ext 104

leroy.kutac@brazospipe.com

 

Kayla Fambrough-Project Secretary

Ext 101

kayla.fambrough@brazospipe.com

 

Nick Groeneveld-Refractory Foreman

Ext 105

nick.groeneveld@brazospipe.com

 

Luis Zuniga-Yard/Paint Foreman

 

Eddie Reyes-Pipe Foreman

eddie.reyes@brazospipe.com

 

Billy Deloach-Quality Control

billy.deloach@brazospipe.com

 

 

working to meet the needs of our Customers